Home » Games Played » Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3
please login or register

INTRODUCING A NEW ERA OF BLACK OPS

Come and play the beta Xbox One Thursday, Jan. 28
  • 1am PT
  • 4 am ET
  • 9am UK
  • 10am CET
PC and PS4 Friday, Jan. 29
  • 4am PT
  • 7am ET
  • 12pm UK
  • 1 pm CET
DNA-KillerSneak, come and play with me on the PlayStation 4. I’m ready for it are you?
Run and gun, fast paced (some times to fast for me) shoot everything that moves. That’s right Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3. Come and shoot some rounds with us.
share your video’s with us. Simply copy&paste your vide link in the comment box below

2 Reacties

Een reactie versturen

Pin It on Pinterest